Headlines

uv9qvjyc0ixyxtl5dfle

[NEW SHOW] Mitski | Kevin Garrett at The Prophet Bar

Mon 02 Mar

Mitski | Kevin Garrett at The Prophet Bar When: Monday, March 23 Where: The Prophet Bar Times: Doors: 8:00 pm | Show: 9:00 pm Tickets: Advanced: $10 | All-Ages BUY TICKETS Showcasing a voice comparable

Read More
4745_full-medium

[NEW SHOW] Caitlin Rose | Andrew Combs

Thu 26 Feb

Caitlin Rose / Andrew Combs When: Monday, April 20 Where: Dan’s Silverleaf Times: Doors: 8:00 pm | Show: 9:00 pm Tickets: Advanced: $8 | All-Ages BUY TICKETS Exploring your emotions can make for

Read More
HolidayMountainPress2_Crop_web

[NEW SHOW] Holiday Mountain EP Release at Three Links

Fri 20 Feb

Holiday Mountain EP Release at Three Links When:  Thursday, April 23 Where: Three Links Times: Doors: 8:00 pm | Show: 9:00 pm Tickets: $7 | All-Ages BUY TICKETS “Vivid, catchy, and candy colored.”

Read More
untapped_ftw_851x315

[JUST ANNOUNCED] Untapped Festival Fort Worth: De La Soul, Big Data, The Lone Bellow, The Sword, Ariel Pink, Knox Hamilton and more

Tue 17 Feb

Untapped Festival at Fort Worth at Panther Island Pavilion Saturday, May 9 / 70+ Breweries / 250+ Beers Times: VIP tasting: 2:30pm – 3:30pm / Concert: 3:30pm BUY TICKETS  Limited Presale: February

Read More
do214_anny_ig

[JUST ANNOUNCED] Do214 Anniversary Party featuring Dan Deacon

Wed 11 Feb

Dan Deacon‘s going on tour to share his brand new album, “Gliss Riffer” set to be released on February 24! Do214 Anniversary Party featuring Dan Deacon – Saturday, April 25

Read More
phoxpress_small

[NEW SHOW] PHOX at The Loft

Tue 10 Feb

PHOX at The Loft When: Thursday, April 23 Where: The Loft Times: Doors: 8:00 pm | Show: 9:00 pm Tickets: Advanced: $13 | All-Ages BUY TICKETS TICKETS ON SALE FRIDAY FEBRUARY 13 PHOX

Read More
10672278_10153620647609148_3875079204361570229_n

[NEW SHOW] KXT, AEG & Spune Present: Lord Huron | Leon Bridges at South Side Music Hall

Mon 09 Feb

Lord Huron | Leon Bridges at South Side Music Hall When: Sunday, May 10 @ 8pm Tickets on sale Friday, February 13 @ 10am cst BUY TICKETS family home in northern Michigan in 2010.

Read More
LeeFields_overlay copy

[NEW SHOW] Lee Fields & The Expressions at Club Dada

Tue 03 Feb

Lee Fields & The Expressions at Club Dada When: Friday, April 24 Where: Club Dada Times: Doors: 8:00 pm | Show: 9:00 pm Tickets: Advanced: $13 | All-Ages BUY TICKETS There aren’t too

Read More
Cover Photo FINAL

[NEW SHOW] Kodak To Graph with Big Wild & Obeson at Club Dada

Tue 03 Feb

Kodak To Graph with Big Wild & Obeson at Three Links When: Tuesday, March 24 Where: Three Links Times: Doors: 8:00 pm | Show: 9:00 pm Tickets: Advanced: $11 | All-Ages BUY TICKETS Kodak To Graph - Allured by

Read More
15613_10153595388964148_5492476922421806398_n

[NEW SHOW] Bronze Radio Return at Club Dada

Fri 30 Jan

Bronze Radio Return at Club Dada When: Friday, March 27 Where: Dada Times: Doors: 9:00 pm | Show: 10:00 pm Tickets: Advanced: $13 | All-Ages Formed in 2008, Bronze Radio Return’s line-up

Read More