Headlines

Winter Tour GAI final copy-page-001

Gregory Alan Iskov with Leif Vollebekk @ The Loft

Thu 20 Nov

When: Friday, January 30  Where: The Loft Times: Doors: 8:00 pm | Show: 9:00 pm Tickets: Advanced: $20 | All-Ages BUY TICKETS! Gregory Alan Iskov with Leif Vollebekk @ The Loft Born in Johannesburg,

Read More
Saint_Motel_Press_2014

New Show! Saint Motel @ Three Links

Tue 18 Nov

  When: Sunday, January 25 Where: Three Links Times: Doors: 8:00 pm | Show: 9:00 pm Tickets: Advanced: $12 | All-Ages BUY TICKETS For Fans of:  Reptar | Arctic Monkeys | White

Read More
zolajesus_851x315

New Show! Zola Jesus | Deradoorian at Trees

Wed 12 Nov

  When: Wednesday, February 4 Where: Trees Times: Doors: 7:00 pm | Show: 9:00 pm Tickets: Advanced: $15.00| All-Ages Tickets on sale Friday, November 14 For Fans of: Bats For

Read More
shovels&rope_851x315

New Show: Shovels & Rope at South Side Music Hall

Fri 07 Nov

When: Wednesday, January 28 Where: South Side Music Hall Times: Doors: 8:00 pm | Show: 9:00 pm Tickets: Advanced: $17 | All-Ages SHOVELS & ROPE It’s not all that unusual for

Read More
coldspeck_400x400

Giveaway: Cold Specks Vinyl & More

Thu 06 Nov

Enter to win Cold Specks autographed vinyl & more: 2 tickets to see Cold Specks at Three Links on November 14 Autographed Vinyl Autographed Poster  TO ENTER: - Fill out the

Read More
RTJ2

Giveaway: Run The Jewels Swag Bag

Thu 30 Oct

Enter to win a Swag Bag from Run The Jewels that includes: 2 tickets to see Run The Jewels live at Trees on Thursday, November 6 Autographed CD – new release, “RJ2″  Autographed Poster

Read More
WWPJP

Giveaway: We Were Promised Jetpacks Vinyl & Concert Tickets

Tue 28 Oct

WE WERE PROMISED JETPACKS FAN GIVEAWAY! 2 tickets to see We Were Promised Jetpacks live at Trees on WED NOV 12 Autographed vinyl copy of We Were Promised Jetpacks’ new album, “UNRAVELING”  TO

Read More
freeman_400x400

Gene Ween will be in Dallas This Friday!

Wed 22 Oct

✯ GENE WEEN WILL BE IN DALLAS THIS FRIDAY ✯ Aaron Freeman (formerly Gene Ween) will play The Loft this Friday with his new band, Freeman.  = WIN autographed CD & poster +

Read More
DALE_GIVEAWAY

Giveaway: Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr. Super Fan

Wed 22 Oct

Enter to win a Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr. super fan prize pack that includes: 2 tickets to see Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr. live at Trees on November 8 T-Shirt Autographed Vinyl Autographed Poster  HUGS!!!  TO

Read More
McClister_St_Paul_Broken_Bones_5973

NEW SHOW! KXT Presents: St. Paul and the Broken Bones @ South Side Music Hall

Mon 20 Oct

When: Saturday, February 7 Where: South Side Music Hall Times: Doors: 8:00 pm | Show: 9:00 pm BUY TICKETS  For Fans of: Charles Bradley | Sharon Jones and the Dap

Read More