Headlines

24116491632808477

[NEW SHOW] Youth Lagoon | Moon King at Club Dada

Mon 27 Jul

Youth Lagoon | Moon King at Club Dada When: Tuesday, November 10 Where: Club Dada Times: Doors: 8:00 pm | Show: 9:00 pm Tickets: $15 | All-Ages BUY TICKETS - On sale Friday, July 31 at 11am  Trevor

Read More
blitzentrapper_logo

[NEW SHOW] Blitzen Trapper at Club Dada

Wed 22 Jul

Blitzen Trapper at Club Dada When: Thursday, October 22 Where: Club Dada Times: Doors: 8:00 pm | Show: 9:00 pm Tickets: $15 | All-Ages BUY TICKETS - ON-SALE: Friday, July 24 at 10am Over the course

Read More
SqubiFox3-2860

[NEW SHOW] SunSquabi at Club Dada

Fri 17 Jul

SunSquabi at Club Dada When: Thursday, September 24 Where: Club Dada Times: Doors: 9:00 pm | Show: 10:00 pm Tickets: $13 | All-Ages BUY TICKETS “SunSquabi has found its sound through incessant

Read More
INVB_2

[NEW SHOW] KXT Presents: In The Valley Below at Club Dada

Fri 26 Jun

  KXT Presents: In The Valley Below at Club Dada Friday, October 2 Doors: 8:00 pm | Show: 9:00 pm Tickets: $12 | All-Ages BUY TICKETS Seldom has a debut single seduced so many,

Read More
TS_Poster-11x17-72dpi

[NEW SHOW] KXT Presents: Twin Shadow at South Side Music Hall

Wed 24 Jun

KXT PRESENTS: Twin Shadow at South Side Music Hall When: Friday, September 11 Where: South Side Music Hall Doors: 8:00 pm | Show: 9:00 pm Tickets: $20 | All-Ages BUY TICKETS TICKETS ON SALE

Read More
SayHi_JennyJimenez_059_400

[NEW SHOW] Telekinesis | Say Hi at Three Links

Thu 18 Jun

Telekinesis | Say Hi at Three Links Monday, October 12 Doors: 8:00 pm | Show: 9:00 pm Tickets: $12 | All-Ages BUY TICKETS Telekinesis No one ever talks about the fourth record. We’ve all

Read More
Press Photo #1

[NEW SHOW] El Ten Eleven at Trees

Tue 16 Jun

El Ten Eleven at Trees Friday, September 11 Doors: 7:00 pm | Show: 9:00 pm Tickets: $15 | All-Ages – El Ten Eleven gained notoriety through film & TV, featuring their music

Read More
IMG_4017-Clarity

[NEW SHOW] The Districts at Club Dada

Tue 09 Jun

The Districts at Club Dada  Wednesday, October 21 | Doors: 8pm | Show: 9pm BUY TICKETS $12 | $15 | All Ages Watch Video Whether they’re tearing it up in a basement, rocking a

Read More
PressPhoto

[NEW SHOW] Gardens & Villa at Club Dada

Tue 09 Jun

Gardens & Villa at Club Dada Friday, September 18 | Doors: 8:00 pm | Show: 9:00 pm BUY TICKETS Tickets: $12 | All-Ages Watch Video  Gardens & Villa is the project of five college

Read More
Metz_2

[NEW SHOW] Metz | Big Ups | Dilly Dally at Trees

Tue 09 Jun

METZ | Big Ups | Dilly Dally at Trees  Thursday, August 13 | Doors: 7pm | Show: 9pm  BUY TICKETS - $13 Advance | All Ages On-sale Friday June 12 at 11am “I look at it like this,” METZ frontman Alex Edkins

Read More