Headlines

Glenn_Hall_Promo_Photo_small

[New Show] Pokey LaFarge at The Loft

Wed 17 Dec

Pokey LaFarge at The Loft BUY TICKETS When: Friday, April 17 Where: The Loft Times: Doors: 8:00 pm | Show: 9:00 pm Tickets: Advanced: $15 | All-Ages Pokey LaFarge is a musician,

Read More
tumblr_static_tumblr_static__1280

[New Show] The Suffers EP Release at Club Dada

Tue 16 Dec

The Suffers EP Release at Club Dada BUY TICKETS When: Sunday January 25 Where: Club Dada Times: Doors: 8:00 pm | Show: 9:00 pm Tickets: Advanced: $10 | All-Ages The Suffers are

Read More
L&T

[New Show] The Life and Times @ The Prophet Bar

Mon 08 Dec

When: Saturday, February 28 Where: The Prophet Bar Times: Doors: 9:00 pm | Show: 10:00 pm Tickets: Advanced: $12 | All-Ages BUY TICKETS The Life and Times @ The Prophet Bar Yes,

Read More
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

[New Show] His Name Is Alive | The Angelus @ Dan’s Silverleaf

Mon 08 Dec

His Name Is Alive @ Dan’s Silverleaf When: Tuesday, March 31 Where: Dan’s Silverleaf Times: Doors: 8:00 pm | Show: 9:00 pm Tickets: Advanced: $15 | All-Ages BUY TICKETS Essentially, His Name

Read More
IsraelNash-PoonehGhana-16

[New Show] Isreal Nash at Three Links

Mon 08 Dec

When: Thursday, February 5 Where: Three Links Times: Doors: 8:00 pm | Show: 9:00 pm Tickets: Advanced: $10 | All-Ages BUY TICKETS ISRAEL NASH For fans of: Gram Parsons, Willie Nelson,

Read More
wa_inbardo_LAbundle

[GIVEAWAY] Party with your Friends and White Arrows

Fri 05 Dec

[PARTY PACK GIVEAWAY - BRING YOUR FRIENDS!] Win 4 tickets to see White Arrows at Three Links – Deep Ellum, TX on Thursday, Jan 29 plus autographed vinyl from the band. 3 WAYS TO

Read More
11x17_poster_vertical

New Show: Doomtree @ Trees

Tue 02 Dec

DOOMTREE When: Friday, February 6 Where: Trees Times: Doors: 7:00 pm | Show: 10:00 pm Tickets: Advanced: $14 | All-Ages BUY TICKETS - TICKETS ON SALE MONDAY, DEC 8 – 10am Wings

Read More
image

Sign up for the Spune’s Weekly Email Blast

Fri 28 Nov

SIGN UP HERE –> http://ow.ly/F2xjl Receive weekly concert and festival updates plus special discounts and ticket giveaways.

Read More
photo

[Giveaway] KXT turns 5: Brandi Carlile, Tennis Music, Somebody’s Darling at Verizon Theater

Tue 25 Nov

Wednesday, December 10 – Verizon Theatre Doors: 6:30pm KXT 91.7 is celebrating 5 years on the air with a special performance by alt-country songstress Brandi Carlile, husband-and-wife duo Tennis and

Read More
photo (2)

Giveaway: Win Shovels & Rope Tickets + Double Vinyl

Mon 24 Nov

Enter to win:  2 tickets to see Shovels & Rope LIVE at South Side Music Hall on January 28 Double Vinyl Album – ‘Swimming Time’.  TO ENTER: - Fill out the

Read More